Placed a duplicate order? If you've noticed that your order has been placed twice, the first thing to do is to go into your order history to check if the orders are listed as Incomplete. To do this, log in to your account by clicking the Login icon in the top right-hand corner of the screen, then clicking My Order History.
If your order is marked Incomplete, you have not been charged for your order. An incomplete order is one you have abandoned or for which you have not fully checked out, so no payment has been taken.
If you have definitely ordered twice, please contact us ASAP by clicking the link at the bottom of this page to open a support ticket. Please include both order numbers so that our team can cancel one and refund you as quickly as possible.
If you have received your order twice and you have been charged twice, don't worry. Let us know ASAP, and we'll send you a prepaid shipping label so that you can send the duplicate order back to us.
How did it happen?
There are many reasons as to why an order may have gone through twice:
- The "Back" or "Refresh" buttons were pressed in your browser when we were attempting to take payment.
- Your internet connection was unstable (i.e., using a mobile device with little cell coverage or placing an order through a public internet connection, like public WiFi, for example).
- You did not immediately receive an order confirmation email, triggering you to place your order again.
If you could provide us with as much information as possible, such as the type of browser used, what device you were using (PC, mobile, etc.), letting us know if any part of the checkout process did not work as expected, such as a blank screen--all of this will help us diagnose the problem and put fixes in place so that this doesn't happen again.
Submit a ticket