New York Ban

As of May 18th, 2020, the state of New York has banned the sale of all non-tobacco flavored e-cigarettes. The NYban includes e-liquids, pre-filled vape pods, and devices that include a flavored product.

Starting July 1st, the state of New York prohibits the sale of ANY e-liquid, regardless of flavor. Hardware will still be available for purchase in NY, however.

Submit a ticket

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.